Gamers Guild
4550 Broadway, Boulder, CO                                                     303.997.6496

Tournament Schedule 

June & July


  • Mondays Legacy, 6:30 pm, $8
  • Wednesdays Modern, 6:15 pm $6 
  • Wednesdays Free EDH/Commander, 6:30 pm
  • Fridays FNM, Draft, 6:30 pm, $15
  • Saturdays Standard Saturdays Constructed, 12 noon
  • Saturdays Modern, 5 pm
  • Sunday, June 5 Modern, 12 noon, 10 % off packs
  • Friday, June 10 Eternal Masters, Draft, 6;30 pm, $40 PP
  • Sunday, June 12 Eternal Masters, Sealed, 12 Noon, $70 PP
  • Sunday, June 19 Tiny Leaders, 12 noon $6, Noon, 10% off packs
  • Sunday, June 26 EDH/Commander, 12 noon $6
  • Sunday, July 3 Daffy Draft, 12 noon, 10% off packs
  • Sunday, July 10 EDH/Commander, 12 noon $6
  • Sat & Sun, July 16-17 PreReLease Weekend Eldritch Moon 
  • Friday, July 16 Eldritch Midnight, 12:01 am (4 round cap)
  • Saturday, July 16 Eldritch, PreRelease Event, 11 am
  • Saturday, July 16 Eldritch, PreRelease Event, 6:30pm
  • Sunday, July 17 Eldritch, PreRelease Event, 11 am
  • Sunday, July 17 Two-Headed Giant, Innistrad PreRelease, 6:30pm
  • Friday, July 22 Eldritch Moon Launch, FNM, 6:30 pm
  • Sunday, July 24 Eldritch Moon, Two-Headed Reloaded, 12 noon
  • Saturday, July 30 Grand Prix Trial Modern Indianapolis, 11:30 am
  • Sunday, July 31 Daffy Draft, 12 noon 10% off packs

Check HOME PAGE for Special Holiday Hours and Store Closure





MAGIC PLAYERS:
 PLEASE ARRIVE 10 MINUTES EARLY TO ALL EVENTS
Late Night Parking on Street is suggested



Kids 11 & under MTG
$8
Sundays, 1 pm

14 & Under MTG
$8
Sundays, 1 pm







Warhammer Tournament
Every Saturday
1pm to 7pm

 
Website Builder