Gamers Guild
4550 Broadway, Boulder, CO                                                     303.997.6496

Tournament Schedule 

January & February

  • Wednesdays                Free EDH/Commander, 6:15 pm
  • Fridays                         FNM, Draft, 6:30 pm, $14
  • Saturdays                    Standard Saturdays Constructed, 12 noon
  • Saturdays                    Modern, 5pm


  • Saturday, Jan 10 Standard, 12 noon
  • Saturday, Jan 10 Modern, 5 pm
  • Sunday, Jan 11 EDH, 12 noon
  • Friday, Jan 16 Midnight 12:01 am Fate Reforged, 11 pm sign up
  • Saturday, Jan 17 Fate Reforged Pre Release, 11 am
  • Saturday, Jan 17 Fate Reforged Pre Release, 6:30 pm
  • Sunday, Jan 18 Fate Reforged Pre Release, 11 am
  • Sunday, Jan 18 Fate Reforged Pre Release, Two-Headed Giant, 6:30pm
  • Saturday, Jan 24 Standard, 12 noon
  • Saturday, Jan 24 Modern, 5 pm
  • Sunday, Jan 25 Fate Reforged Two-Headed Giant Reloaded, 12 noon
  • Saturday, Jan 31 Standard, 12 noon
  • Saturday, Jan 31 Modern, 5 pm
  • Sunday, Feb 1 Daffy Draft, 12 noon
  • Saturday, Feb 7 Standard, 12 noon
  • Saturday, Feb 7 Modern, 5 pm
  • Sunday, Feb 8 EDH, French Rules, 12 noon
  • Saturday, Feb 14 Fate Reforged Game Day, 12 noon
  • Sunday, Feb 15 Fate Reforged Game Day, 12 noon
  • Saturday, Feb 21 Standard, 12 noon
  • Saturday, Feb 21 Modern, 5 pm
  • Sunday, Feb 22 Daffy Draft, 12 noon
  • Saturday, Feb 28 Standard, 12 noon
  • Saturday, Feb 28 Modern, 5 pm

Check HOME PAGE for Special Holiday Hours and Store Closure


Mark your Calendars!!

Upcoming Special Events:
Fate Reforged PreRelease Registration Has Begun
Eligible to Win an 8 foot playmat by signing up early
Jan. 17 & 18: Fate Reforged PreRelease
Feb. 14 & 15: Game Day Fate Reforged
Sat. Feb 21: Magic Preliminary ProTour Qualifier: Vancouver




MAGIC PLAYERS:
 PLEASE ARRIVE 10 MINUTES EARLY TO ALL EVENTS
Late Night Parking on Street is suggested



Kids 11 & under MTG
$6 (Price Increase, $8, effective Jan 1, 2015)
Sundays, 1 pm

14 & Under MTG
$8
Sundays, 1 pm






Demo Game Night
First Tuesdays
6-8 pm
Free Event - Come try some of Budge's favorite games!















Warhammer Tournament
Every Saturday
1pm to 7pm





 
Website Builder