Gamers Guild
4550 Broadway, Boulder, CO                                                     303.997.6496

Tournament Schedule 

February, March & April


  • Mondays Legacy, 6:30 pm, $8
  • Wednesdays Modern, 6:15 pm $6 
  • Wednesdays Free EDH/Commander, 6:30 pm
  • Fridays FNM, Draft, 6:30 pm, $15
  • Saturdays Standard Saturdays Constructed, 12 noon
  • Saturdays Modern, 5 pm
  • Sunday, Jan 29 Daffy Draft, 10% off packs, 12 noon
  • Sunday, Feb 5 EDH multiplayer, $6, 12 noon
  • Saturday, Feb 11 Game Day, $9 x2 prizes, 12 noon
  • Sunday, Feb 12 Game Day, $9 x2 prizes, 12 noon
  • Sunday, Feb 19 Multi Player Mayhem, 10% off packs, 12 noon
  • Sunday, Feb 26 Frontier (M15 to now), $6, 12 noon
  • Sunday, March 5 Daffy Draft, 10% off packs, 12 noon
  • Sunday, March 12 Sealed, 10% off packs, 12 noon
  • Sunday, March 19 Frontier (M15 to now), $6, 12 noon
  • Sunday, March 26 Daffy Draft, 10% off packs, 12 noon
  • Sunday, April 2 EDH Multiplayer, $6, 12 noon
  • Sunday, April 9 Multiplayer Mayhem, 10% off, 12 noon
  • Sunday, April 16 Daffy Draft, 10% off, 12 noon
  • Sat/Sun, April 22/23 Amonkhet PreRelease Weekend 
  • Sunday, April 30 Two-Headed Amonkhet Reloaded, 12 noon



Check HOME PAGE for Special Holiday Hours and Store Closure





MAGIC PLAYERS:
 PLEASE ARRIVE 10 MINUTES EARLY TO ALL EVENTS
Late Night Parking on Street is suggested



Kids 11 & under MTG
$8
Sundays, 1 pm

14 & Under MTG
$8
Sundays, 1 pm







Warhammer Tournament
Every Saturday
1pm to 7pm

 
Website Builder