Gamers Guild
4550 Broadway, Boulder, CO                                                     303.997.6496

Tournament Schedule 

August/ September

  • Wednesdays Modern, 6:15 pm $6 (starting Aug 12)
  • Wednesdays Free EDH/Commander, 6:30 pm
  • Fridays FNM, Draft, 6:30 pm, $15
  • Saturdays Standard Saturdays Constructed, 12 noon
  • Saturdays Modern, 5 pm
  • Saturday, Aug 8 Origins Game Day Weekend, 12 noon
  • Sunday, Aug 9 Origins Game Day Weekend, 12 noon
  • Sunday, Aug 16 Sealed Two Headed Giant, 12 noon, $23=6 packs
  • Saturday, Aug 22 Grand Prix Trial Oklahoma Modern, 12 noon, $15
  • Sunday, Aug 23 Daffy Draft, 12 noon, 10% off packs
  • Sunday, Aug 30 Two Headed Giant EDH, 12 noon, $8
  • Sunday, Sept 6 Multi Player Mayhem, 12 noon, 10% off packs
  • Sunday, Sept 13 Daffy Draft, 12 noon, 10% off packs
  • Sunday, Sept 20 Two Headed Giant Constructed, 12 noon, $8
  • Sunday, Sept 27 French EDH, 12 noon, $6

Check HOME PAGE for Special Holiday Hours and Store Closure


Mark your Calendars!!

Upcoming Special Events:

Grand Prix Trial Oklahoma, Modern Saturday, Aug 22 12 noon $15 Arrive by 11:20 am for sign up

Board Gamers League
www.boardgamersleague.com
10 week league
Weekly Prizes
Meet every Wednesday starting Sept. 2




MAGIC PLAYERS:
 PLEASE ARRIVE 10 MINUTES EARLY TO ALL EVENTS
Late Night Parking on Street is suggested



Kids 11 & under MTG
$8
Sundays, 1 pm

14 & Under MTG
$8
Sundays, 1 pm







Warhammer Tournament
Every Saturday
1pm to 7pm

 
Website Builder