Gamers Guild
4550 Broadway, Boulder, CO                                                     303.997.6496

Tournament Schedule 

August, September & October


  • Mondays Legacy, 6:30 pm, $8
  • Wednesdays Modern, 6:15 pm $6 
  • Wednesdays Free EDH/Commander, 6:30 pm
  • Fridays FNM, Draft, 6:30 pm, $15
  • Saturdays Standard Saturdays Constructed, 12 noon
  • Saturdays Modern, 5 pm
  • Friday, Aug 26 Conspiracy 2 Draft, 6:30 pm
  • Sunday, Aug 28 Conspiracy 2 Draft, 12 noon
  • Sunday, Sept 4 EDH Multiplayer, 12 Noon, $6
  • Sunday, Sept 11 Daffy Draft, 12 noon, $6, 10% off packs
  • Sunday, Sept 18 Modern, 12 noon, $6
      • KALADESH PRE-RELEASE WEEKEND EVENTS: Sept. 24-25
  • Saturday, Sept 24 12:01 Midnight, 14 Rounds
  • Saturday, Sept 24 Kaladesh, Sealed, 10 am
  • Saturday, Sept 24 Kaladesh, Sealed, 11 am
  • Saturday, Sept 24 Kaladesh, 6:30 pm
  • Sunday, Sept 25 Kaladesh Sealed, 11 am
  • Sunday, Sept 25 Two-Headed Giant, 6:30pm
  • Sunday, Oct 2 Kaladesh Two-Headed Giant, Reloaded, 12 noon
  • Saturday, Oct 8 GPT Denver, Modern, 11:30 am
  • Sunday, Oct 9 Daffy Draft, 12 noon, 10% off packs
  • Sunday, Oct 16 Modern, 12 noon,$6
  • Saturday, Oct 22 GAMEDAY, 12 noon
  • Sunday, Oct 23 GAMEDAY, 12 noon
  • Sunday, Oct 30 Daffy Draft, 12 noon, 10% off packs

Check HOME PAGE for Special Holiday Hours and Store Closure





MAGIC PLAYERS:
 PLEASE ARRIVE 10 MINUTES EARLY TO ALL EVENTS
Late Night Parking on Street is suggested



Kids 11 & under MTG
$8
Sundays, 1 pm

14 & Under MTG
$8
Sundays, 1 pm







Warhammer Tournament
Every Saturday
1pm to 7pm

 
Website Builder