Gamers Guild
4550 Broadway, Boulder, CO                                                     303.997.6496

Tournament Schedule 

November, December and January


  • Mondays Legacy, 6:30 pm, $8
  • Wednesdays Modern, 6:15 pm $6 
  • Wednesdays Free EDH/Commander, 6:30 pm
  • Fridays FNM, Draft, 6:30 pm, $15
  • Saturdays Standard Saturdays Constructed, 12 noon
  • Saturdays Modern, 5 pm
  • Sunday, Nov 20 Multi Player Mayhem, 10% off packs, 12 noon
  • Saturday, Nov 26 Kaladesh Showdown, Standard $6, 12 noon
  • Sunday, Nov 27 Daffy Draft, 10% off packs, 12 noon
  • Saturday, Dec 3 Kaladesh Showdown, Standard $6, 12 noon
  • Sunday, Dec 4 Legacy, $8 ,12 noon
  • Saturday, Dec 10 Kaladesh Showdown, Standard, $6, 12 noon
  • Sunday, Dec 11 Daffy Draft, 10% off packs, 12 noon
  • Saturday, Dec 17 Kaladesh Showdown, Standard, $6, 12 noon
  • Sunday, Dec 18 Tiny Leaders, $6, 12 noon
  • Saturday, Dec 24 CLOSED
  • Sunday, Dec 25 CLOSED
  • Saturday, Dec 31 CLOSED
  • Sunday, Jan 1 2017 CLOSED
  • Sunday, Jan 8 Daffy Draft, 10% off packs, 12 noon
Aether Revolt PRERELEASE Weekend
  • Fri/Sat, Jan 14 Friday Night Midnight Event, 12:01 am
  • Saturday, Jan 14 Sealed, 11 am
  • Saturday, Jan 14 Sealed, 6:30 pm
  • Sunday, Jan 15 Kids 12 and Under, 10 am
  • Sunday, Jan 15 Sealed, 11 am
  • Sunday, Jan 15 Two Headed Giant, 6:30 pm

Check HOME PAGE for Special Holiday Hours and Store Closure





MAGIC PLAYERS:
 PLEASE ARRIVE 10 MINUTES EARLY TO ALL EVENTS
Late Night Parking on Street is suggested



Kids 11 & under MTG
$8
Sundays, 1 pm

14 & Under MTG
$8
Sundays, 1 pm







Warhammer Tournament
Every Saturday
1pm to 7pm

 
Website Builder